October 1979 Timmy Judge cover   2 comments

One of my favorite covers of all time. I learned how to do a one footer immediately after getting this issue. Following the picture of Tim, is of me doing my best Timmy Judge impression just months after this issue appeared. Off a jump made from a pallet and firewood.

Posted January 1, 2011 by Racer in 1979

2 responses to “October 1979 Timmy Judge cover

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i have a thruster baby blue had it almost 30 years i was wondering how i can find out more about the year there is no # on the bike my uncle told me it was a special order color and bike my dad has past away so i cant ask him if you have any info that will help my e-mail is wayno27@gmail.com thank u for ur time

Leave a Reply

